Nominations close April 30, 2019 

Each year 3 categories are chosen by the organizing committee. In previous years, the categories were Arts, Education, Media, Business, Community work, Humanitarian work, Resources, Sport, Food, Research, and Tourism/Travel.

This year the 3 Categories are:

  • Women’s sport
  • Technology and training
  • Arts and entertainment 

For more information, click here.